Events Calendar

Results Found: 82 View Full Calendar
Monday Aug 19, 2019 - Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 - Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
Sexual Assault Survivors Support Circle ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
6th Annual Stake and Burger Dinner ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Aug 30, 2019 - Sunday Sep 1, 2019
Come enjoy the 28th Annual Greek Festival during Labor Day weekend at the Emerald Coast Convention Center on Okaloosa Island! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday
Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Sep 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
Sexual Assault Survivors Support Circle ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
Funpoker Run ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
Sexual Assault Survivors Support Circle ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Young Professionals
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 - Monday Sep 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education, Young Professionals
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
Sexual Assault Survivors Support Circle ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
breast cancer support group ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 - Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Young Professionals
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
Sexual Assault Survivors Support Circle ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
Aesthetic Clinique 15th Annual Open House Thurs, Sept 26th 4-7pm ... read more
Friday Sep 27, 2019
Get teed up and ready for a day of golf at the 7th Annual FORE HER Golf Outing on Friday, September 27, 2019 at Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
Sexual Assault Survivors Support Circle ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 - Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
Participants will earn their stars while they explore basic employment laws and learn what compliance with those laws looks like from a practical standpoint. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Monday Oct 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
Sexual Assault Survivors Support Circle ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Oct 13, 2019 - Monday Oct 14, 2019
Sugar Sands Charity Golf Classic ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
Sexual Assault Survivors Support Circle ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
This seminar offers current interpretations of laws as they relate to social media and your employees. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
breast cancer support group ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
The Flutterby Arts Festival is a family-fun, two day event in its 26th year celebrating the migration of the Monarch Butterfly through our area. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Young Professionals
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
Join us for an evening of celebration at the Grand Boulevard as we showcase the 2019 winners of the “Best of the Emerald Coast.” ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
The Flutterby Arts Festival is a family-fun, two day event in its 26th year celebrating the migration of the Monarch Butterfly through our area. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
Sexual Assault Survivors Support Circle ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government